September 20

My baby boy Chief

This picture was taken by Autum Carlson.

 

I know this is just the eye of my dog I’m sorry I don’t have a full picture of him yet because I just got a new phone and I need to get all of my picture’s of him.I will be posting a lot about him.My dog is a Siberian Husky he is 9 months old.He has a lot of energy.The way he tells me to play with him is that he will bite me in the arm.Other than the biting he is a nice lovable dog.He loves the snow he will go play in it all day long.He loves to eat snow and grass.He will go outside just to eat the grass.I will be sure to post a full picture of him as soon as I can!


Posted September 20, 2017 by caraut in category Animals

About the Author

hey,my name is Autum c I am from Warroad.I love horses,husky's,and wolves.I own one dog his name is chief he is a husky.In my spare time I like to play with him.I train him to pull a sled he off of training for the summer because I don't want him in the heat.I only train him because i have a stronger connection with him.Cheif is my world I love him so so so so much!

4 thoughts on “My baby boy Chief

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*