September 22

art club

The first day of art club was fun so far there are only 4 people in the club so far. The first day we listened to music as we drew. It starts right after school and ends at 4:oo every Thursday. If you want to join you can on Thursday. We meet in the art room with the art teacher. Its really ” colorfull ” in there, there’s drawings on the walls and even some on the ceiling so far I like it. There’s a lot of art supplies in her room you can paint, draw and more.Artist Brushes moonjazz via Compfight


Posted September 22, 2017 by stotay in category Art

About the Author

I'm in 7th grade. I like to draw and watch things. I have 5 pets and 4 siblings I'm a middle child. After school i want to go to collage for art. I want to be a artist when i'm older.

5 thoughts on “art club

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*