September 22

My Last Vacay

picture by: Alexis Phommachan

My last vacation was in Wisconsin Dells. When we went to Wisconsin five other family’s joined us. The first thing we did was check into our hotel than met with the other family’s and went to the outlet, near the outlet there was a place where you could zipline, go bowling, get pizza, and go to the arcade so we walked there and had lots of fun. The next day we went to buy Wisconsin merchandise, after that we went to Mt. Olympus, and after Mt. Olympus we went back to the hotel and celebrated two birthdays. The day after we had breakfast and drove to the city’s and met up with my aunt and uncle so we could go to Mall of America. We stayed at my aunt and uncle’s house that night and had a six hour drive back to Warroad.


Posted September 22, 2017 by Alexis P in category Travel & Vacation

About the Author

My name is Alexis and i'm in 7th grade. For a hobby I play volleyball. I plan on doing cosmetology for college. I don't work/volunteer anywhere.

1 thoughts on “My Last Vacay

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*