September 29

Pomeranian’s

Pomeranian’s are small dogs I imagine there similar to Chihuahua ‘s. Pomeranian’s are part of a group of dogs the called the toy dog. I think there like little potato dogs so I call them ” little potato dogs “. they were originally from Germany and Poland. they descended from the German Spitz. Pomeranian’s are energetic and like a lot of attention.   Shutter Runner via CompfiTeddy Enjoying a Fall Dayght


Posted September 29, 2017 by stotay in category Animals

About the Author

I'm in 7th grade. I like to draw and watch things. I have 5 pets and 4 siblings I'm a middle child. After school i want to go to collage for art. I want to be a artist when i'm older.

2 thoughts on “Pomeranian’s

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*