October 4

What’s Your Favorite?

What’s your favorite?  Click the link below:

https://goo.gl/forms/12KFJljFWwhsxEHt2

In case you’re wondering why it is a link and not an embedded poll, we cannot embed codes to posts unless we upgrade to Edublogs Pro, which costs money!


Posted October 4, 2017 by Mrs. Schwenzfeier in category Warroad School News

About the Author

My name is Erin Schwenzfeier (pronounced /Shwenz-fire/). Originally from Illinois, I earned my B.A. in English literature from the University of Illinois at Chicago. I went on to earn my M.A. in teaching from National-Louis University. Over the last decade, I have taught all grades 6-12. After vacationing in Minnesota for a number of years, I decided to make it my home. I enjoy hiking around this beautiful state, fishing, and reading.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*