October 6

My Dream Pet Monkey!

Isla de los MonosCreative Commons License Adam Baker via Compfight

If I could have any pet I would love a baby monkey. I want a baby monkey because look how cute it is. I would name her Ari. Hopefully she would get along with other pets. I would make a place in the house for her so she would have her own space and not get bothered much. Ari would be the sweetest little monkey ever. If you bother her a lot she would go hide in a little place where no one could get her. I hope people will like her. This is my dream pet monkey.


Posted October 6, 2017 by Alexis P in category Animals

About the Author

My name is Alexis and i'm in 7th grade. For a hobby I play volleyball. I plan on doing cosmetology for college. I don't work/volunteer anywhere.

2 thoughts on “My Dream Pet Monkey!

  1. Nurse Deb

    Monkeys are so cute! We had a neighbor lady who had one. The monkey would ride in her bike basket when she went to get her mail a the post office.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*