October 6

My Pet Alpaca

Canzelle Alpacas - Carpinteria, California Chris Goldberg via Compfight

My dream pet would be an alpaca. I would name it Candace and take it for long walks. She is the nicest alpaca i know and have. I would take it for long walks down the gravel road by my dads house to Salol, MN because we only live about 2 miles away.

I would want it to be a brown, white, and grey alpaca and I would help my dad build a big barn/living area for Candace.

I hope that she got along withe the dogs and cats we have along with the cows that our land lord owns because i know that my dog Anica wouldn’t like her very much.


Posted October 6, 2017 by Destiny in category Animals

About the Author

My name is Destiny, I am in the seventh grade and i am twelve years old.As i a hobby i like to play with my dog and take her for walks on somewhat cool days so we aren't as hot.I also like to play volleyball, basketball,football, and riding three wheeler.

4 thoughts on “My Pet Alpaca

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*