October 6

My Pet Llama!

Hey There

Thomas Hawk via Compfight

 

If i could have any pet in the world I would have a boy llama named Rover, he is very friendly to people, and other animals. He also is very fluffy and REALLY fat. If you are rude to Rover the Llama he will definitely spit at you. He has two fangs in his mouth that are in the front and stick out. Rover favorite foods are are hay and grain, and lots of treats. Rover is very energetic and he can be very sleepy too. Rover would live in a barn across from my house with lots of food and water. He would have a white colored body and bright blue eyes.


Posted October 6, 2017 by Elle N. in category Animals

About the Author

My name is Elle. I'm in the seventh grade in Warroad High School. My hobbies are hunting, and ice fishing. I also have seven siblings and have ten pets.

2 thoughts on “My Pet Llama!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*