October 13

More Free Time

Blog 4 “If I could change…” By Ayden  Gustafson

If I could change one thing about myself, I would want more free time to play basketball, sleep and play video games. I wake up, and go to school from 8:00-3:00. Then I go to cross country practice. After that I either go to church, go to a Cross Country meet, or go to Warbotics. Also on Sunday I go to church, then go to Warbotics from 1:00-4:00, then do other things in town, such as get groceries until 5:00. Then I have a 30 minute drive home. Saturdays, and Fridays are sometimes free, though

Fllying Beagle Lego Mindstorms EV3 RobotCreative Commons License David Luders via Compfight


Posted October 13, 2017 by Ayden in category Warroad School News

About the Author

My name is Ayden.I was born in Bemidji, MN. When i was 1 I started moving throughout many states. 11 to be exact. Finally in 2nd grade I moved back to Warroad, MN. Some of my hobbies are, fishing, hunting, reading, playing basketball, and playing video games.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*