October 30

I caught a big fish

Look at the huge fish I caught, it’s about 34 inches I think.well it was huge and it was the biggest fish i have caught by far it was easy the best thing to happen over the summer.ha got you, did you fall for it if you did type yes in the comments this was at Scheels on my birthday,in October so it was not even in the summer i got you guys good didnt I.


Posted October 30, 2017 by poocul in category Fishing Report

About the Author

hi my name is cullen .p, i was born in thief river falls minnesota when i was first born my mom and dad lived in fargo north dakota when my sister was born we moved into my grandmas house when i was about 4 she lived in warroad minnesota that was my first time in warroad and it is my favorite town ever but that was in the past now i'm 12 almost 13 and i still live in warroad but in town i play football have four siblings love the woods by the way my grandparents have over 50 acres of land in beltrami with a nice cabin right in the middle of it

3 thoughts on “I caught a big fish

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*