November 3

Christmas!

My favorite holiday is Christmas. The time where everyone gets together and celebrates a wonderful holiday full of family fun for mostly everyone. The reason why it is my favorite holiday is because my hole family gets together and we always get loads of presents from everyone. My uncle is the only one who almost never makes it because he live four hours away and works all of the time. My aunt Sherri, always get every kid at least ten presents every year and there is a lot of kids in the family. I usually help wrap presents, even mine because my aunt is handicapped and can not move around when she needs to and where she needs to.

Decorative LightsCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight


Posted November 3, 2017 by Destiny in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Destiny, I am in the seventh grade and i am twelve years old.As i a hobby i like to play with my dog and take her for walks on somewhat cool days so we aren't as hot.I also like to play volleyball, basketball,football, and riding three wheeler.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*