November 8

My Hard Decision

The hard decision I had to make was pretty difficult but I think I made the right one. My hard decision was deciding to move to Minnesota or not. It definitely took me awhile to decide where I would live for the next 6 months basically, because you have to think about friends I didn’t want to leave them, I already miss them, parents because I don’t want to lose the only birth parent i have left, and the whole moving schools situation. I thought it was going to be a lot worse but it actually wasn’t that bad. I already feel comfortable here and the school has a lot more to offer than Devils Lake.Mitsubishi Fuso FighterCreative Commons License Jason Lawrence via Compfight


Posted November 8, 2017 by gefgan in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Gannon Gefroh. I am originally from Devils Lake, North Dakota. My favorite thing to do is play basketball.

1 thoughts on “My Hard Decision

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*