November 9

The Hardest choice

White-tailed deerCreative Commons License USFWSmidwest Prairie Chicken or pinnated grouse, Prince Albert National Parkm Hoffman                                                                                        The hardest choice I had make was to shoot a grouse or a deer.If I shot a grouse  I could risk scaring deer in the are or I could have a tasty grouse dinner . so I shot a grouse and I had a grouse lunch that day.


Posted November 9, 2017 by lanwya in category Hunting

About the Author

My name is Wyatt my hobbies are hunting,fishing and ice fishing.I spend most of my time in the woods and inside.I have just started a sport I think I will like and I like to play video games.Me and my grandpa do like to grouse hunting on the weekend mostly.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*