November 17

Basketball is almost here

I can’t wait for basketball to start! Basketball starts this Monday, and I’m super excited. I cant wait to get back in the game. I think I am a lot better this year than I was last year because I want to be point gaurd and I am very good at passing the basketball. (Thats what a point gaurd is supposed to do)

Oregon Duck basketball and cheerleaders. Eugene. Nov 2017 drburtoni via Compfight

 


Posted November 17, 2017 by Jack B in category Sports

About the Author

My name is Jack, I like to play sports including football, baseball, and basketball (basketball is my favrote out of the three). I go to Warroad High School. I will start bloging on this page soon, be sure to read, coment on my blogs, and give me feedbackon how to make my blogs better.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*