November 17

My Basketball Years!

basketball on a court in a gymCreative Commons License franchise opportunities via Compfight

I’ve played basketball for 3 in half years, but scattered out through first grade and sixth grade. I don’t play it anymore tho.  It was pretty fun hanging out with most of my friends and going to games all together. Practice was good too, it was a two hour long practice. Also are coaches were very nice and pushed us to are hardest to get better at basketball.  It was a great experience to play basketball.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Posted November 17, 2017 by Elle N. in category Sports

About the Author

My name is Elle. I'm in the seventh grade in Warroad High School. My hobbies are hunting, and ice fishing. I also have seven siblings and have ten pets.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*