December 8

What I Did on My Snowday

  1. Skating Rink

    Creative Commons License Kurt Bauschardt via Compfight

What I’m going to write about today is what I did on my snow day. I woke up around 8 to 8:30 and ate breakfast. Then a couple of my brothers friends came over and wanted me and my brother to go on a snowmobile ride with them. So we did first we went all the way across warroad to one of there houses. We rode around his house for a while then we went into his garage to take a break and decide what we were going to do next. My brother and I decided that we should probaly head home because I had hockey practice at 4:30 and by that time it was already 3 o’clock so we kinda needed to hurry. So we left and on the way home my brother got stuck and It took us like half hour to get him out. By the time we got home are mom had called us like 20 times wondering where we were. But in the end I made it to practice barely on time.


Posted December 8, 2017 by tholand in category Sports

About the Author

my name is Landon.I like riding dirt bikes and playing hockey.After high school I plan on going to the army.After i'm done in the army i want to go to collage

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*