December 14

Hockey weekend

Scoring chance (Explored) R.A. Killmer via Compfight

 

Over the weekend I had a hockey tournament in Fergus Falls MN. We did not do very well,we got 6th place out of 8 teams.But we did win one of our games.We won it in a shoot out we were playing a team from the cities.I got the game winning goal in the shoutout but after I scored are goalie had to save a shot before we won. Inthe next game we were winning against Detroit Lakes 4 to 2 and then I got checked from behind and got a concussion.So I had to sit out for the rest of the game. After I got hurt the game just started to go way down hill for us and in the end we lost 8 to 11. If we would have won we would have got a trophy. But since we lost we did not get anything.


Posted December 14, 2017 by tholand in category Sports, Uncategorized

About the Author

my name is Landon.I like riding dirt bikes and playing hockey.After high school I plan on going to the army.After i'm done in the army i want to go to collage

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*