January 12

Change

I would change how people, what they see in life. You don’t know the true meaning of life until the day you die or messed up. People don’t cherish even the little things in life. That’s not on me to tell people how to live life. That’s on them. I’ll just give them….tips. Mwaaaaaaaaa. It’s not about finishing the race, It’s about who helped you finished and who you finished with. Hatred deep in the heart with no forgiveness, Cold heart with no care wow… I just  wanna see a big difference in life and other people’s lives.Cold reflections Linus Leijon photograpy via Compfight


Posted January 12, 2018 by Marcus in category Uncategorized

About the Author

my name is Marcus, i like basketball. my favorite subject in school is gym. i enjoy reading and writing my own stuff. I like math too. i like sports the most

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*