January 12

Changes in our Community

Dry Pasta on a White BackgroundCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight                                                 I wish there were a lot of different places to eat in Warroad. One thing that I would like to add the my community is Noodles and Company because its healthy and really good. For hockey teams that want to be able to eat healthy but don´t have enough time to wait for their food, it would be a great food option for them.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Some other food places I would like to add to Warroad are Chipotle, Panera Bread, ect.


Posted January 12, 2018 by Cahlilah in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Hi my name is Cahlilah. I'm in 7th grade. i like to play hockey, volleyball, and piano. After high school I want to go to college and study aviation.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*