January 12

What I’d Change About Myself

Some of the less serious things I would change about myself would be my hair. I wish it was thicker. I would like it to be longer too. I would like for it to be darker in color like when I was younger. Another thing that is not as serious would be my skin. It is super dry! I would like my skin tone to be even and have clear skin.

This is one of the more serious things I’d like to change about myself. I wish I was more confident. I’m very insecure and shy. I worry about what others think to much and I wish I didn’t. I would change this about myself before I change anything about my appearance.

Staring at sunset - Skerries, Ireland - Color street photographyCreative Commons License Giuseppe Milo via CompfightCreative Commons License Giuseppe Milo via Compfight


Posted January 12, 2018 by nesnis in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*