March 28

My Orange Fur Baby

Donavin our newest fur baby he is a mixed breed cat, with smooth light orange and white fur, he is also not even a year old yet, and lastly he is very energetic. One of Donavin’s favorite things to do is pounce on my other cat Roxcy she is three years old and hates him with a passion. All the while well Donavin and Roxcy are fighting Roxcy is screaming and the times when it’s at three or four in the morning is terrible. His second favorite thing to do is dig and sleep in my mom’s plant here’s a photo.

Photo by Lea ( There he is lying in the plant )

 

My dog Buster and Donavin are the best of friend I swear, as Donavin always plays rough with Buster. Buster has never bitten him witch is surprising being that Buster is kinda mean and grumbly sometimes. lastly my favorite thing about Donavin is when he is tired and cudaly.

-Lea

 


Posted March 28, 2018 by Lea in category Animals

About the Author

My name is Lea. I am a student in northern MN and I'm in 7th grade.I have two cats named Donavin and Roxcy, one dog ( a Boston Terrier ) named Buster, and a thirty something year old cockatiel named Patches.In the summer I like to swim with friend in the river and lakes in my town as well as going on walks. In the winter I like to say inside and be cozy and warm. :)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*