April 10

What is a Dog.

A dog is a cute animal.  It snuggles and is really soft.  A dog can be a guard dog or a lazy dog.  The only thing bad about a dog is that it eats and drinks alot so it might cost money but it is worth it.  Some dogs are inside dogs and some are outside dogs.  So that is why I am telling you about.

by,

Erick

The End

Бъки / Bucky Deian Vladov via Compfight


Posted April 10, 2018 by comeri in category Animals

About the Author

I am Erick I used to go to Roseau school. I am thirteen years old a have a horse as a pet. My favorite things to do in the summer are go golfing and riding horse at our friends house. I have a sister that is really annoying and my favorite things to do in the winter are playing hockey and riding my dads snowmobile. I have a lot of fun with my family.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*