April 16

If I Could Change Me

If I could change myself I would start with my grades. First I would study for quizzes like i’m suppose to do. Second I would get my homework in on time and finished too. Third I would probable try new things. Fourth I would do good deeds instead of bad ones.Then I would make more friends. Like new people and not the old. I would even try to do warm-ups instead of not trying. Even be less rude too. Anna is a little bit wierd in good ways. We sometimes hang out that is only when Caitlyn is not here. Then I’m happy she is sick so I can hang out with Anna who by the way is a really bad speller. She can’t even spell a word you ask her to spell.

 


Posted April 16, 2018 by rosche in category Fiction

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*