April 16

If i could change the school!

School Buses *Hajee via Compfight

If i could change the school i would add better lunches and fix some for example some of the food has hair in it so i would make the lunch people wear hair net,or better hair nets.I would also add more drink choices like juice.After the lunch is better i would  make it so the buses stopped in front of the school again. That’s what i would do if i could change the school.


Posted April 16, 2018 by jojo in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Joseph and i like to play Fortnite and read.I am a seventh grade student.My nickname is Jojo or Jo but most the time people call me Jospeh. I plan on going to college after i´m done with high school

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*