April 16

If I Could Change The World

 

 

If I could change the world I would make sure to get rid of world hunger.  I would also teach the people that don’t know how to read or write.  I would get rid of dirty water and make all the water filtered.South America José Miguel S via Compfight José Miguel S via Compfight

I would help the world by making it the place everybody would want to go.  I would become president and everybody will ask me to do something and I would do it.  I would make a medicine for all the diseases in the world and make trillions and then give it all away and then I would make more money and then give that all away and continue that for ever and I would be famous.


Posted April 16, 2018 by Gage in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Gage and I play basketball and football. I also play video games, my favorite game is Fortnite. I like playing outside and watching TV. I live in Warroad. Im also in 7th grade.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*