April 16

If I Could Change The World

by: Anna

if i could change the world i would change a lot of things like how many homeless people there are i would try to give them all a home. Something else i would do is help rise money for the poor and helpless people of the world. I would also help all the people that are sick by getting them to the hospital and stuff like that.

I want to help a lot of people but i cant yet right now i’m only in 7th grade so maybe when I get older. but i hope that you liked reading my blog good bye.

 

 


Posted April 16, 2018 by butler anna in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Anna i'm from Warroad i'm in 7th grade. i'm a singer. i can't paint vary well. I right songs. I sing for my family and sometimes my friends.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*