April 16

The Walk Home

Modern CowboyCreative Commons License Gauthier DELECROIX – 郭天 via Compfight

 

Once apon a time there was a kid called Bob Thunderbolt.  He lived in a town called Tizz.  One day Bob was waking home from school and saw a light flicker in a old haunted house.  Then Bob called his friend Ryan.  Hay Ryan come to the spooky old haunted house with me.  When Ryan arrived Bob was not there and it was getting dark out.  Ryan thought Bob got eaten by a monster inside the house the Bob came threw the door of the house.  Bob said,”come in it is just a old lady lives here.”

The End


Posted April 16, 2018 by comeri in category Fiction, Uncategorized

About the Author

I am Erick I used to go to Roseau school. I am thirteen years old a have a horse as a pet. My favorite things to do in the summer are go golfing and riding horse at our friends house. I have a sister that is really annoying and my favorite things to do in the winter are playing hockey and riding my dads snowmobile. I have a lot of fun with my family.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*