April 16

The way it could be

By, Tanner

If I changed myself I would make myself pay more attention and read more to pass all of my classes. I also would like to be a little bit taller. If I changed my School/Community I would stop bullying and stop kids who do not listen to teachers. I also would try to get more people in the Community to help have events and other hings in the town to get everybody together and have fun. If I could change the world I would stop all of the wars and arguments around the world. I also would try to get more people to recycle and not pollute the air and mostly not pollute the ocean and other bodies of water. This is how I would make a change.3Tannen “Jutta” via Compfight


Posted April 16, 2018 by paltan in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*