April 19

If I Could Change The School

By Madison

One thing I would change about school is it starting so early. Most students hate getting up early, right next to homework. Its hard getting up for something you are unmotivated to do. Plus, most kids and teenagers do not get to bed at an early time.

Another thing is sometimes people get bullied at school and that makes them not want to go to school even more. I would change bullying, so students would feel more safe at school. Also, bullying sometimes affects the learning of the student getting bullied and the bully.

Love vintage books! Suzy Hazelwood via Compfight

 


Posted April 19, 2018 by Madison in category Uncategorized, Warroad School News

About the Author

My name is Madison. I'm in 7th grade, and go to Warroad school. I enjoy drawing and sleeping. After school I usually go home unless I have knowledge bowl or lego. I don't really do any volunteer work.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*