October 27

Hunting For Grouse

It was a good Saturday morning. I called over max and Karter we got our guns ready for grouse hunting. Of course pellet guns because it would be illegal with no adult if we had our real guns. anyway max came with is four wheeler  and me and Krater grabbed our guns we decided to talk the old railroad to our favorite spot for grouse when we made it. We looked and looked for hours so we decided to go to max’s campground. right as we were about to cross the road Karter says I see tow of them! we pull out the guns and I shot the 1st one. After  that we had a great day of hunting!


Posted October 27, 2017 by sendus in category Hunting

About the Author

hi my name is dustin my favorite thing to do is fish that is the only thing i am willing to do.I also love pizza

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*