November 7

Hardest Choice (Not Really)

The hardest choice I had to pick (not really) is between nba 2k17 or assassin creed syndicate I chose nba 2k17 because I am a big fan of basketball and I played 2k16 and it was really fun and I really wanted to get 17. So I did it took a really long time to download but it was worth it. It had really good graphics and it was really fun at the start but then it died out and then they came out with 2k18

Keep your eye on the ball : )Creative Commons License Natalia Medd via Compfight

Lr43_L1000626Creative Commons License Aaron Yoo via Compfight


Posted November 7, 2017 by aasmas in category Uncategorized, Video Games

About the Author

Hello,my name is Mason I was born in Minnesota and I was always in this this school. My favorite sport is Basketball because I like to beat Roseau. My favorite color is blaze orange. I think this year is gonna be good year.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*