January 11

Should We Have More Stores ?

Target (Enfield Square)Creative Commons License JJBers via Compfight

Should Warroad have more stores? Warroad has 2 main stores. If you have to get something special like a plain white shirt you may have a hard time finding this product. I believe we should have a Target because, Target has cloths food and necessary home tools. Lots of people will agree that we need more stores. I wanted to right this report because this is serious. Thank you for reading this,and please help us get mores stores!! 🙂


Posted January 11, 2018 by smirea in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Reanna I am in the seventh grade. I go to school in Warroad. My favorite sports are hockey and volleyball. I have a horse, dog, and cat.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*