April 10

Mom´s Birthday

On Easter my family threw my mom a mini birthday party and my dad was suppose to tell me about it but no one did so I was confused. To make sure my mom did not see the party balloons and things I took her outside. When I was told to bring her back in side we all yelled happy birthday.

Canadian red lobster

( not this fancy )

stratman² (2 many pix!) via Compfight

On the 9th of April we had lobster for dinner instead of having it on the 10th her normal birthday.  My family is over the top about lobster we have it every Christmas. Today the 10th of April me and my dad are giving my mom her presents my dad is giving her egglits, I am giving her a face mask, and lastly my dad and I together are giving her perfume.

-Lea


Posted April 10, 2018 by Lea in category Food & Cuisine

About the Author

My name is Lea. I am a student in northern MN and I'm in 7th grade.I have two cats named Donavin and Roxcy, one dog ( a Boston Terrier ) named Buster, and a thirty something year old cockatiel named Patches.In the summer I like to swim with friend in the river and lakes in my town as well as going on walks. In the winter I like to say inside and be cozy and warm. :)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*