April 16

The 3 Great Changes

If I could change myself I would make myself work on football skills more. I would want to have done better at football last season. This coming season I want to be ready for football.

Ford Field Brook Ward via Compfight

The next change I would make would be on the school, I would want there to be both a summer a winter breaks but both for the same amount of time. I would also have 4 day weeks instead of 5 day weeks.

The way I would make the change is tell all my friends to tell their friends and have a vote on it to see if they would agree with me. Then if enough people agreed with me i would take the idea to the school board.


Posted April 16, 2018 by caspmax in category Uncategorized

About the Author

I live in northern Minnesota. I like to play baseball, football, and hockey. Football is my most favorite sport. I also like to go hunting and fishing. I really like to go fishing in the north west angle.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*