October 13

If I could change anything.

Quality Bus Service: Marlboro CSD #775

4 day weeks

Creative Commons License ThoseGuys119 via Compfight

If I could change anything it would be to have four day school weeks again at the Warroad school. I think students and teachers should have an extra day to relax spend time with family and have fun with friends. and also have a little extra time to do school work because students seem a little to rushed.  I think we could go to school for an extra hour and have an extra class that way we could have an extra day off.


Posted October 13, 2017 by ayden in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Ayden I have a dog and I like to ride Dirtbike. I like coffee and I like all of the hunting seasons. I like to drive tractor. ride in my grandpas semi truck. And I like to hang out with friends. I plan on going to farming school after high school. I work on my grandpas farm I mow and drive tractor.

3 thoughts on “If I could change anything.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*