October 30

Minnesota vs Cleveland

Last Sunday the Minnesota Vikings played the Cleveland Browns and the game was in London England and the game was at like 8:00 or 9:00 AM in  Minnesota. I think the game was around 6:00 or 7:00 PM in London. The Vikings were down at halftime but they came back and won 33 to 16. Teddy Bridgewater the Vikings starting quaterback is still hurt, he has been hurt since before last season started. He got hurt in practice. The Vikings are 6 and 2 that means they have 6 wins and 2 losses. The Browns are 0 and 8. They have one of the worst records in the NFL.

2011 Adrian Peterson

This is the Vikings logo.

Charlie Lyons-Pardue via Compfight


Posted October 30, 2017 by Hampton in category Sports

About the Author

My name is Hampton. I play hockey, baseball, and golf. My favorite sport is hockey. I'm 12 years old and I'm in seventh grade.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*