November 1

Pheasant Hunting With A Group

 

Ocean Shores:  Pheasant GD Taber via Compfight Pheasant hunting is fun and a little hard.So when a dog is pointing at a bird you got got to be ready.So when the bird fly’s up let it get in the air for a little bit.When it comes to cleaning the bird it is almost like a grouse.I went on a peasant hunt last month it was very fun. The total birds shot in our group was 12 out of 24.Next year when peasant hunting is ready I will sign up again next year.

 


Posted November 1, 2017 by lanwya in category Hunting

About the Author

My name is Wyatt my hobbies are hunting,fishing and ice fishing.I spend most of my time in the woods and inside.I have just started a sport I think I will like and I like to play video games.Me and my grandpa do like to grouse hunting on the weekend mostly.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*