November 9

Hard choices

I’ve had to make many vary hard choices in my life and one in I have always had was what to get people for Christmas and birthdays. For example I never know what to get them.Another hard choice I have had to make is..well.. a few years ago my sister got me two crabs for Christmas , and I had know idea what to call them, but I decide on names but it was a hard  choice.Also another hard choice I had to make ways whether to do dance or piano,and the reason it was so hard was I love both and I have done both seance Before I was In school ,I was questing my choice  but I decided that it would be better to do piano because It would give my more time to do homework ,but I do miss doing point shoe in ballet. I have had to make vary hard choices threw the years from naming crabs to getting Christmas gifts  but what is life with out making choices .Happy first of December . . JLS Photography – Alaska via Compfight


Posted November 9, 2017 by carkat in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Hi! Im Katie ,Im in 7th grade and this is my first year in Warroad school.I live at the North West Angle, after high school I wold like to be a photographer,I like to be out side,and be with my family and friends!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*