December 8

The Amazing Trip To The Angle

Bungaree Station School and Council Chamber built in 1868. Now used as accommodation for touristsCreative Commons License denisbin via Compfight

In the 6th grade, we all went on a trip to the angle. The ride there was long, but it was was fun because I got to play card games with my friends. When we got there, the school was small since they only have one classroom. They told us that they have all of the kids’ class work written on the white board. Then they put on a play for us. I thought it was very was good. When the play was done, we went outside to play with everyone. They had a big playground with just slides. The big yellow slide was fun, but scary because there was a big drop down. Next, we sat outside and had lunch together. When we were done eating, we played Pom-Pom Pull Away. After we were done playing,  we all said goodbye to the kids at the angle.


Posted December 8, 2017 by naknat in category The Angle

About the Author

Hi I'm Natalie.I'm in 7th grade.My hobbies are I like to travel, play Volleyball for fun not in games. When I'm done with high school I plan to go to collage. I like to volunteer.The whole 7th grade got to go to this building where we got to volunteer for a lot of places in the community.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*