December 13

Possible Dog?

Finn - 17 Wochen Soul_Sammy via CompfightRecently my dad got a new job. He use to drive truck for Marvins. His job that he has now allows him to be home more often. When he told me this he mentioned the possibility of us getting a dog. He knows I’ve wanted another dog since we sold our last one. It made me super excited that I may get another dog. We have 2 dogs at my moms but they’re always with my mom’s boyfriend’s sons place so we never see them. I don’t take this type of news lightly. The day after I started looking for dog breeds. I really want a Czech Wolf Dog. Any big dog would be nice. I use to have a black lab and golden retriever. I have to yellow labs right now. I’ve thought of maybe another golden retriever.I know it is gonna be a lot of work but when we eventually do get another one I’ll be ready.


Posted December 13, 2017 by nesnis in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*