December 4

Places I have lived.

Picture by Jay Hanson

Picture by Tim Hanson

I was born in Park Rapids and lived there until I was 4 years old. My mom and dad built a house there and it had a little attic area and I used to play in there because my moms office was right out the door way and it was small in there. My grand parents have a lake house down there and we went there some times.

Then we moved to South Dakota in an apartment and we fished a lot and we met friends and saw them every once and a while.

After South Dakota we moved to Little Falls. There we went to school and played hockey and logged wood for two winters. Then my dad pulled tendons in his wrist putting the cables around the cut down trees to pull them to the grapple truck so he can haul the trees away. We also had a three wheeler that I drove a lot around our house because we had some trails around there.

Then we moved to Warroad for half of first grade.  We had a dog there and he ran away a lot. Next we moved to Baudette and lived there for second grade.  We had a big yard at our house on the Rainy River. We bought a go cart and I drove that a lot. My grand parents lived across the big highway from us.  Sometimes I got to ride my go cart to their house.

The last move we had was to Warroad.  We have lived in our house for almost five years.


Posted December 4, 2017 by iver in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Hi my name is Iver H. and this is what I like to do. I like to hunt fish and four wheel. I shot my first deer at the age 12 the year 2017. I also caught my biggest fish at the age of 5 and my next biggest fish at 10 years old . Also I have lived in 6 different places and I have had 2 different dogs. When i go duck hunting I go with talya’s dad and sister and with my dad and my grandpa in Canada and we only take 2 four wheelers with us and also a 12 foot boat and a canoe.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*