December 7

My Home Town

Peaked Roof House #32 Melinda Young Stuart via Compfight

Even thought this is not my house, I lived in a house in Grand Rapids, Mn. My house was tan and it was one story high. Grand Rapids has many stores unlike Warroad. In Grand Rapids there is many activities weather it is in school or out of school. You can even get in activities that aren’t very popular in some places . If you live in a small town and you move to Grand Rapids you will probably think it is really big .I really miss it there it was fun. If you have a to go on a small vacation think about Grand Rapids.


Posted December 7, 2017 by smirea in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Reanna I am in the seventh grade. I go to school in Warroad. My favorite sports are hockey and volleyball. I have a horse, dog, and cat.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*