March 28

Starting This Blog!

By Kyle.

So today I am starting this blog buy typing about starting this blog! Isn’t that just the best idea you ever heard? So when I got on I was so confused about what I was suppose to do. I followed the instructions my teach provided.

First I went to profile and changed the setting to what I was wanted. All but my first name anyways and the teacher instructed us to not put our last name on. Then I forgot my password and spend a good five minutes trying to figure out how to get back on!(That part what annoying) Next I started to brain storm what I wanted to type about, and then I couldn’t think of anything so I just chose to write about starting the blog. So that is my story of how me the great Kyle typed about starting a blog!

Photo Courtesy of Warroad school . This is our warrior logo.


Posted March 28, 2018 by muskyl in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Hi my name is Kyle, I am a seventh grader. My hobbies includes playing video games, playing baseball, and playing football. What I plan on doing after school most days is to play xbox or computer and go to baseball. I also plan on eating a cheese burger after school!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*