March 28

The Bus Ride

By Caitlyn

After an exhausting day of hard work I go on my bus with some of my friends that also ride that bus. Sometimes riding th ebus is somewhat fun. I get to see my friends and it is right after school. I get to have fun with my friends until one of us gets off. One of my friends on the bus gives me juice almost everyday.

Sometimes it is not very fun like yesterday when some little kids dumped water out the window near the front of the bus and a few windows in the back were open and some of the water splashed on us, my sweatshirt was soaked. Other than the bad stuff, the bus is pretty fun I guess. I guess you never know what the bus is gonna be like, unless you have a time machine of course!

Magic School Bus ep_jhu via Compfight


Posted March 28, 2018 by Caitlyn in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Caitlyn. I am a seventh grader a.k.a. a sevie. I'm in junior high.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*