March 28

The Hockey Game

There is only 9 seconds left in the third period. My team is tied to Cheezeheads 3-3 the other team has the puck.  Easton Green takes it from the other team he passes me the puck I am skating up the ice on an open breakaway.  There is sweat running down my neck only four seconds left all of my team is telling me to shoot.  I wined up for a slapshot.  2 seconds left I feel the puck touch my stick 1 second it hits the pipe I score our team wins the game.

Never give up on a puck... R.A. Killmer via Compfight

The End

By,

Erick Comstock


Posted March 28, 2018 by comeri in category Uncategorized

About the Author

I am Erick I used to go to Roseau school. I am thirteen years old a have a horse as a pet. My favorite things to do in the summer are go golfing and riding horse at our friends house. I have a sister that is really annoying and my favorite things to do in the winter are playing hockey and riding my dads snowmobile. I have a lot of fun with my family.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*