April 9

WEEKENDS ARE DA BOOM

by James

Weekends are the best time of the week. and you don´t have to worry about school unless you have school work that is due on the following Monday. but besides that it is awsome. and if it is in the summer you can go home and swim in a pool.

Pool - POTD #60 sdobie via Compfight

but sometimes it isn´t so fun if your parents are crabby or if it is cold outside or cloudy. I could name off like 100 reasons why your weekends are bad but I could name more ways to have a fun weekend. So we have to enjoy every minute of the weekend as we can.


Posted April 9, 2018 by james in category Uncategorized

About the Author

I am james and I am in 7th grade.I like to fish and hunt. and I plan to work at DQ after I finish high school . right now i work with my dad odd jobs and other things right now i am working on a floring job.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*